Sess – Omo Muda (Album)

Omo Muda Album

Omo Muda is a studio album by Nigeria ace producer and singer act “The Prblm Kid“, Which will be released through TopBoy on September 21, 2018.

With 11 (Eleven) tracks on the Album, Sess features top industry shots such as , , , Reminisce, , , DJ Jimmy Jatt, , , , , , Terry Apala, Dj Consequence, and a couple others.

Sess Omo Muda Album Tracklist Below;

For Music/Video Promotion & Adverts
Contact:- Calls Only:
+2347062567274 or +2347062979307

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.